How to delete ratings?

Deleting a rating is very simple. 

Go to your Nicereply account. Then click on the rating feed, on the left side of the screen. Find the rating you want to delete. Then, click on the settings icon of the specific rating. 

As you can see there is an option to Delete the rating. When you click on it there will be a message saying: "Really delete rating?". Click ok. After that, there will be a message saying that the rating was successfully deleted. 

Important! After you delete a rating there is no way for you to restore it or access it in any way!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us